Museum Ulm Logo Museum Ulm Logo Museum Ulm

About About About

Team

Museum Ulm

Director
Curator 19th - 21st century
Dr. Stefanie Dathe+49(0)731 161 4300s.dathe@ulm.de
Deputy Director
Curator Archeology
Kurt Wehrberger M.A.+49(0)731 161 4320k.wehrberger@ulm.de
Administration
Anna Seybold+49(0)731 161 4302a.seybold@ulm.de
Brigitte Strahl+49(0)731 161 4301b.strahl@ulm.de
Curator Middle Ages
- 18th century
Dr. Eva Leistenschneider+49(0)731 161 4310e.leistenschneider@ulm.de
Marketing and public relations
Marcel Hess M.A.C.A.+49(0)731 161 4312m.hess@ulm.de
Scientific trainee
Laura Bösl M.A.+49(0)731 161 4335l.boesl@ulm.de
Scientific trainee
communication & education
Pia Jerger M.A.+49(0)731 161 4305p.jerger@ulm.de
Inquiries and booking
Catarina Stönner+49(0)731 161 4307c.stoenner@ulm.de
Registrar, repro enquiries and exhibition organization
Esther Siegmund-Heineke M.A.+49(0)731 161 4304e.siegmund-heineke@ulm.de
Provenance research
Mag. Alexandra Chava Seymann+49(0)731 161-4303a.seymann@ulm.de
Digital inventory
Sabrina Stoppe B.A.+49(0)731 161 4356s.stoppe@ulm.de
Conservation
Dipl.-Rest. Stefanie Bosch+49(0)731 161 4350s.bosch@ulm.de
Dipl.-Rest. Evamaria Popp+49(0)731 161 5350e.popp@ulm.de
Technical service
Reiner Fischer-Fick+49(0)731 161 4352
Christine Miller+49(0)731 161 4352
Helge Schmid+49(0)731 161 4352h.schmid@ulm.de
Ticket office
Gabriele Leutenegger +49(0)731 161 4330g.leutenegger@ulm.de
Shop
Karin Barth+49(0)731 161 4342k.barth@ulm.de

HfG archive

Director
Dr. Martin Mäntele+49(0)731 161 4372m.maentele@ulm.de
Administration
Karin Barth+49(0)731 161 4370k.barth@ulm.de
Curator
Dipl.-Ing. Christiane Wachsmann+49(0)731 161 4371c.wachsmann@ulm.de
Scientific trainee
Katharina Kurz M.A.+49(0)731 161 4376k.kurz@ulm.de
Research assistants
Research project:
Gestaltung ausstellen
Christopher Haaf M.A.c.haaf@ulm.de
Linus Rapp M.A.l.rapp@ulm.de