Museum Ulm
++The 3G rule applies (vaccinated recovered tested)++
MuseumTeam
Team

Team

Museum Ulm

Director
Curator 19th - 21st century
Dr. Stefanie Dathe+49(0)731 161 4300s.dathe@ulm.de
Administration
Marina Iser-Summerer+49(0)731 161 4301m.iser@ulm.de
Office
Anna Seybold+49(0)731 161 4302a.seybold@ulm.de
Deputy Director
Curator Middle Ages to 19th century
Dr. Eva Leistenschneider+49(0)731 161 4310e.leistenschneider@ulm.de
Curator Archaeological Collection
Viviane Bolin M.A.+49(0)731 161 4320v.bolin@ulm.de
Marketing & Communication
Marcel Hess M.A.C.A.+49(0)731 161 4312m.hess@ulm.de
Research Associate
Michaela Dempf M.A.+49(0)731 161 4335m.dempf@ulm.de
Art Education
Pia Jerger M.A.+49(0)731 161 4305p.jerger@ulm.de
Inquiries and Booking
Catarina Stönner+49(0)731 161 4307c.stoenner@ulm.de
Registrar, Repro Enquiries and Exhibition Organization
Esther Siegmund-Heineke M.A.+49(0)731 161 4304e.siegmund-heineke@ulm.de
Project Management nextmuseum.io
Marina Bauernfeind MBA+49(0)731 161 4303 m.bauernfeind@ulm.de
Digital Inventory & Collection management
Philipp Kirf M.A.+49(0)731 161 4356p.kirf@ulm.de
Conservation
Dipl.-Rest. Stefanie Bosch+49(0)731 161 4350s.bosch@ulm.de
Dipl.-Rest. Evamaria Popp+49(0)731 161 4308e.popp@ulm.de
Technical Service
Reiner Fischer-Fick+49(0)731 161 4352r.fischer-fick@ulm.de
Christine Miller+49(0)731 161 4352
Helge Schmid+49(0)731 161 4352h.schmid@ulm.de
Ticket Office
Gabriele Leutenegger +49(0)731 161 4330g.leutenegger@ulm.de
Shop
Karin Barth+49(0)731 161 4342k.barth@ulm.de

HfG archive

Director
Dr. Martin Mäntele+49(0)731 161 4372m.maentele@ulm.de
Administration
Karin Barth+49(0)731 161 4370k.barth@ulm.de
Curator
Dipl.-Ing. Christiane Wachsmann+49(0)731 161 4371c.wachsmann@ulm.de
Scientific Trainee
Viktoria Heinrich M.A.+49(0)731 161 4376v.heinrich@ulm.de
Digitalization
Sylvia Morlock+49/0)731 161 4382s.morlock@ulm.de

Newsletter

Bleiben Sie stets mit uns auf dem Laufenden! Mit unserem kostenlosen Newsletter informieren wir Sie gerne über unsere aktuellen Ausstellungen, Veranstaltungen und unser umfassendes Vermittlungsangebot sowie vieles mehr.

Jetzt Anmelden
today